Calendar  

OUR MISSION

Citi Performing Arts Center is a nonprofit innovator and steward of iconic venues, providing arts, entertainment, cultural, and educational experiences to the greater community.

Contact Us

Tickets Information

Tickets for the Wang Theatre and Emerson Colonial Theatre are available for purchase
By phone: 800-982-2787
Box Office in person at the
Wang Theatre Box Office
270 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116
To order tickets via TTD dial 800-943-4327.

Tickets for the Shubert Theatre are available for purchase
By phone: 866-348-9738
Box Office in person at the
Wang Theatre Box Office
270 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116
To order tickets via TTY dial 888-889-8587.

Box Office Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday
12 Noon to 6 PM

The Box Office will also be open at the advertised time
for all pre-sales and show on-sales.

By Email or Phone:

General Information (shows & programs):
info@citicenter.org
617-482-9393 (tty: 617-482-5757)

The Club:
club@citicenter.org
Tickets: 877-232-8898
Information: 617-532-1123

Group Sales:
groups@citicenter.org
617-532-1116

Education:
education@citicenter.org
617-532-1256

Contributions:

General Giving:
giving@citicenter.org
617-532-1255

Individual Membership:
membership@citicenter.org
617-532-1255

Corporate Membership:
membership@citicenter.org
617-532-1255

Sponsorship:
sponsorship@citicenter.org
617-532-1247

Facility Rental (Theatre rental for
performances/Functions & Special Events):

booking@citicenter.org
Theatre rental for performances: 617-532-1107
Functions & Special Events: 617-532-1115

VIP Ticket Services
Individual Members at the Sponsor level or above: 617-532-1241
Corporate Members: 617-532-1241

By Mail:

Citi Performing Arts Center
270 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

By Fax:

617-451-1436

The legal names of the operating entities for Citi Performing Arts Center Theatres are as follows:

  • Wang Theatre – Wang Theatre, Inc.
  • Colonial Theatre – Wang Colonial Theatre, LLC.
  • Shubert Theatre – Tremont Theatre, Inc.